Customer Support

Customer Support


Office Hours:
Mon–Fri 8am to 5pm

Office will be CLOSED for the following holidays:
New Year's Day 
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
Contact:
Office: 843-208-2880
Fax: 1-888-909-8635
www.pss.solutions

Internal Technical Support/Online Repair
843-208-2880 x 2 

24/7 UL Central Station Monitoring
1-888-669-6797
Personnel:
Marc McDougall
President
marcm@pss.solutions

Erica Coleman
Director of Sales and Marketing
ericac@pss.solutions

Zachary McDougall
Operations Manager
zachm@pss.solutions


Paul Hawkes
Operations Supervisor

Mike Cooper
Field Technician

Ralph Way
Field Technician
ralphw@pss.solutions


Wendy Oehmler
Billing Specialist
wendyo@pss.solutions

Rodney Marshall
Field Technician
rodneym@pss.solutions

April McGuire
Service Specialist
aprilm@pss.solutions
Have an Existing System?

$100 Immediate Credit!
When You Join the Palmetto Family by Converting your Monitoring Services to Us.

Free Security Evaluation

Share by: